Mach's Principle as new TOE (Theory Of Everything)

Got a great idea? Tell the world about it here.

Moderators: mvs_staff, forum_admin, Marilyn

Mach's Principle as new TOE (Theory Of Everything)

Postby Albert 2016 » Fri Aug 26, 2016 1:24 am

Dear Friends and dear Marilyn ,

(as this message concerns you personally, as descendant of Ernst Mach).
What I’m about to tell you is a very important message, that could help in restoring scientific truth and at last give justice to Ernst Mach, in this year marking the 100th anniversary since he passed away.
I’m an independent physicist, and a few days ago I published on my page in academia.edu my documented study,

https://www.academia.edu/27852699/Gravi ... stribution

proving that the unification of all fundamental forces with gravity, (TOE = Theory Of Everything) can be achieved not through the fruitless long-time attempt of unifying QM (Quantum mechanics) with Einstein’s GR (General Relativity) as with the “string theory” for instance, but through what I’m calling the ISS (Inertial Simultaneous Synchronization), i.e. the force/mechanism based on Mach’s Principle, explaining why gravity, electromagnetic fields and quantum entangled particles do propagate instantaneously, without any need of physical mediators such as “waves” or “particles”, as simple “synchronization of information”, and explaining why inertia was the first force giving mass and energy to the original singularity/point mass at the moment of Big Bang, and it is still the only “action-at-a-distance” force keeping instantaneously linked all the matter of universe, regardless of its distance, according to Mach’s principle.

My study proves mathematically and experimentally that Ernst Mach (who first formulated his Principle of universal inertia) was right in rejecting in 1913 Einstein’s relativism and the idea that c (speed of light) was an “absolute constant”, and time was just “relative” and dependent on the motion of the observer.